Contact Us

Idaho Ice World
7072 S. Eisenman Road
Boise, ID  83716
Phone:  (208) 608-7716

General Manager Kevin Barnes 208-608-7722 kbarnes@cityofboise.org
Assistant Manager Travis James 208-608-7721 trjames@cityofboise.org
Hockey/Ice Skating Rec. Coordinator Kory Scoran 208-608-7717 kscoran@cityofboise.org
Hockey/Ice Skating Specialist Anna Schimelpfenig 208-608-7718 aschimelpfenig@cityofboise.org
Operation Manager Adam Mastropaolo 208-608-7723 amastropaolo@cityofboise.org
Facility Maintenance Manager Damon Black 208-608-7724 dblack@cityofboise.org
Ice Rink Reservations Rose Eggers 208-608-7719 reggers@cityofboise.org
Customer Service Mary Irving 208-608-7716 mirving@cityofboise.org
Cutting Edge Sports   208-608-7728 iiwinfo@cityofboise.org
Fax number   208-331-7983  
TTY   800-377-3529  

Contact

Please send your comments or questions to IIWInfo@cityofboise.org or use the form below.





 

Brought to you by the City of Boise See More  Down Arrow
The City of Boise The City of Boise

The City of Boise is dedicated to enhancing Boise's quality of life by working in partnership with the community to foster and support citizen well being and healthy community environments.

Right ArrowExplore more City of Boise sites
BOISE150 BOISE150

BOISE 150 commemorates the 150th anniversary of the city's founding.

BEE BEE

Explore our wild community, develop a sense of place, and discover the lessons in nature.

CurbIt Curbit

A sustainable Boise program.

Arts & History Arts & History

Enhances Boise's community by providing leadership, advocacy, education, services and support for arts and history.

Ridge to Rivers Ridge to Rivers

A partnership formed with the vision of preserving the Boise Foothills and trail systems.

Warm Springs Golf Course Warm Springs Golf Course

An 18-hole championship course shaded by mature trees, located just minutes from downtown Boise.